Testimonials about our dental clinic

It’s always a pleasure to have feedbacks about our services even if it’s negative because nobody’s perfect. We can adjust our services with your recommendations. Feel free to give us your opinion below. Thank you!

Moyenne d’évaluation / 14 Ensemble de témoignages

4.7 Sur 5
étoiles

5.0 Sur 5 étoiles

Isabel R – 04/13/2016

You have always treated me with extreme respect and are very sensitive to my needs. I’m not a fan of the entire dentistry field yet you always ease my worries in a professional manner.

 

5.0 Sur 5 étoiles

Eric L – 06/01/2015

good service

 

5.0 Sur 5 étoiles

CAROLINE R – 06/08/2015

I have been to a lot of dentist offices before but none of them have been as welcoming than this one. It’s the kind of office you feel so comfy because everyone is so nice. The staffs are caring and attentive a Chinese girl gave me a lesson for how to brush and floss when explain to me the whole treatment plan very helpful. Dr Jabre is warm patient and professional and takes care to make sure I’m comfortable I like my dentist a lot!

 

4.0 Sur 5 étoiles

Daniel K – 06/03/2015

Great service. I needed an emergency procedure during a holiday period. Your team really came through for me.

 

5.0 Sur 5 étoiles

lisa o – 06/08/2015

excellent dentists and service i am no longer scare of dentist…the dentist is very experienced and fast assistants and front desk girls are very friendly.

 

5.0 Sur 5 étoiles

Rachel Hanyue X – 05/27/2015

Very good!

 

5.0 Sur 5 étoiles

Sean C – 06/03/2015

Awesome experience very professional no sales pitch great results.

 

4.0 Sur 5 étoiles

Huan Y – 04/20/2016

everthing is OK

 

5.0 Sur 5 étoiles

Xin Mei Z – 05/28/2015

good price good service good dentist

 

5.0 Sur 5 étoiles

Gilles T – 06/08/2015

This place is really good. They explained all the options without doing a sales pitch. Even though I could not afford the best option they really went out of there way to make a good treatment for my budget. 5 Stars!!!

 

5.0 Sur 5 étoiles

Michael B – 05/24/2016

Thanks for all of your help. Who knew that I could actually enjoy a trip to the dental clinic?

 

4.5 Sur 5 étoiles

budi m – 07/09/2016

excellent service friendly staff and great follow up. best dental clinic ever !!! “

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Anton S – 07/17/2016

Very good clinic I went there and always received a very good service. The dentists are really qualified to make the job easier. Overall: great clinic for follow-up and / or emergencies.

 

Page: 1 2 3