Testimonials

Home » Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS ABOUT OUR DENTAL CLINIC

It’s always a pleasure to have feedback about our services even if it’s negative because nobody’s perfect. We can adjust our services with your recommendations. Feel free to give your opinion below. Thank you!

Average rating / 14 Testimonials

4.7 out of 5
stars

5.0 out of 5 stars
Isabel R – 04/13/2016

You have always treated me with extreme respect and are very sensitive to my needs. I am not a fan of the entire profession yet

5.0 out of 5 stars
Eric L – 06/01/2015

good service

5.0 out of 5 stars
CAROLINE R – 06/08/2015

I have been to a lot of dentist offices before but not one of them. It’s the kind of office you feel so comfy because everyone is so nice. The staff are caring and attentive to a Chinese girl. Dr. Jabre is warm and I am comfortable I am a dentist a lot!

4.0 out of 5 stars
Daniel K – 06/03/2015

Great service. I needed an emergency procedure during a holiday period. Your team really came through for me.

5.0 out of 5 stars
lisa o – 06/08/2015

excellent dentists and service i am no longer scare of dentist … the dentist is very experienced and fast assistants and front desk girls are very friendly.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Rachel Hanyue X – 05/27/2015

Very good!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sean C – 06/03/2015

Awesome experience very professional

4.0 out of 5 stars
Huan Y – 04/20/2016

everthing is OK

5.0 out of 5 stars
Xin Mei Z – 05/28/2015

good good service good dentist

5.0 out of 5 stars
Gilles T – 06/08/2015

This place is really good. They explained all the options without doing a sales pitch. Even though I could not afford the best option they really went out of there way to make a good deal for my budget. 5 Stars !!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Michael B – 05/24/2016

Thanks for all of your help. Who knew that I could actually enjoy a trip to the dental clinic?

4.5 out of 5 stars
budget – 07/09/2016

excellent service friendly staff and great follow up. best dental clinic ever !!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Anton S – 07/17/2016

Very good clinic I went there and always received a very good service. The dentists are really qualified to make the job easier. Overall: great clinic for follow-up and / or emergencies.